Location/Hours

Location

View Larger Map

Canton Public Library is located just south of the township administration building off of Civic Center Boulevard. If you need more specific directions, call 734-397-0999.

Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 AM-9:00 PM
  • Friday-Saturday: 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Closings

2020

   
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Sunday, April 12 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 24 Memorial Day Sunday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Sunday, September 6 Labor Day Sunday
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Friday
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve