Attendance at Library events constitutes consent to be photographed for use in print and/or electronic publicity for the Canton Public Library.

ABC Activity Time

ABC Time

ABC Activity Time offers a safe and informal environment for caregivers to interact with their young children. Experience a variety of hands-on and imaginative play opportunities while building social and cooperative skills with other young children and caregivers. No registration required.

Upcoming sessions

Wednesday, December 27 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Monday, January 8 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, January 9 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, January 9 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Wednesday, January 10 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 11 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Friday, January 12 - 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM Community Room
Saturday, January 13 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Monday, January 15 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, January 16 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Tuesday, January 16 - 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM Community Room
Wednesday, January 17 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Thursday, January 18 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room
Friday, January 19 - 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM Community Room
Saturday, January 20 - 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM Community Room

Add new comment